Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Governors’ Award

Main content start

Governors’ Awards are granted annually to Stanford Associates to honor exemplary and long-standing volunteer service to the university.

List of recipients

Lorie Canchola Boyd, ’94
Ron Brown, ’94
Melissa Foster Fetter, ’82
Laura Hills, ’83, MA ’86, JD ’86
Wende Sawyer Hutton, ’81
Aly Kassam-Remtulla, ’98
Allen J. Lauer, ’59
Marc Lipschultz, ’91
Peter Mondavi, Jr., ’80, MS ’82, MBA ’93
Susan Ward Schofield, ’66
Giuseppe Zocco, MBA ’94