Skip to main content
Governors’ Award

Governors’ Awards are granted annually to Stanford Associates to honor exemplary and long-standing volunteer service to the university.

Governors’ Award

Recent Recipients

Susan Cromwell Adamson, ’78, JD ’82
Ekpedeme “Pamay” Bassey, ’93
Marisa Brutoco, ’00, JD ’04
Brian Cheu, ’85
Doris Hanson Cooper, ’79
Vanessa Tapia Hartigan, ’94, MA ’96, MBA ’00
Philip Jelley, ’54, JD ’56
Janet Middleton Montag
Herald “Hal” Ritch, ’73
Jane Woodward, MS ’83, MBA ’87